Executive Board

President
Courtney Greenblatt
Great Neck Library
(516) 466-8055
Email the NCLA President
 
Vice President/President Elect
Trina Reed
Levittown Public Library
(516) 731-5728
Email the NCLA Vice President
 
Recording Secretary
Laura Giunta
Garden City Public Library
(516) 742-8405 x 216
Email the NCLA Recording Secretary
 
Treasurer
Ed Goldberg
Syosset Public Library
(516) 921-7161
Email the NCLA Treasurer
 
Immediate Past President
Min Liu
Long Island Library Resources Council
(631) 675-1570 x 203
minliu@lilrc.org
 
Continuing Directors
Dalal Fatoush
East Meadow Public Library
(516) 794-2570
dalalf5@aol.com
 
Jeanne M. Lettieri
North Bellmore Public Library
(516) 249-9090
jlettieri@northbellmorelibrary.org
 
Christina Marra
Uniondale Public Library
(516) 489-2220 x 222
cmarra@uniondalelibrary.org
 
Incoming Directors
Peter Cirona
Massapequa Public Library
(516) 799-0770 x 305
pcirona@massapequalibrary.org
 
Barbara Mickowski
Oceanside Public Library
(516) 766-2360
bmickowski@oceansidelibrary.com
 
Grace Palmisano
Franklin Square Public Library
(516) 488-3444
gpalmisano@franklinsquarepl.org
 
Scott Steinke
Uniondale Public Library
(516) 489-2220
ssteinke@uniondalelibrary.org
 

last updated on 12/21/14

Page listing members of the NCLA Executive Board.

Executive Board

 This page lists the Executive Board Members of NCLA (the Nassau County Library Association).